Outlook Data File Crash

This morning I turned on my computer and opened Outlook 2007 and it reported that my data file for Outlook was damaged. It told me to run scanpst.exe to fix the file. So I did. Well now none of my emails are present. When I click Menu and Folder and try to go to a folder that used to exist there it reports it can’t find the file. This is not good.
 
Maybe I will try a system restore and see if that fixes it. If I lose everything I am going to use gmail exclusively. This is crap.
 
On another note got the majority of my stuff from the old house in Sheboygan moved to my new house in Hartland thanks to the help of my bandmates in Jericho. Feels good to actually live in a house with furniture!
  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

