Adding A Hit Counter to My Live Space

Well I decided to add a hit counter to my blog. Of course I don’t like the ad. But it was free.
 
I found a gadget on Live Space thanks to Jamie (who is extremely helpful – great to have people like him around) but it didn’t let you set the start number. I have had some hits so didn’t want to start at zero.
 
Even with this one, I am bummed because it will only record hits on the front page. I wanted one to represent all hits on all blog entries. But I can go in when I want and reset the counter to the correct number. If any of you know a better way to do what I want please let me know. I wonder if this is something that I might take advantage of and write something that will track it like I like. Others might be interested I think. Anyway, have a great weekend!
 

 Technorati Tags: ,,,,,,

 Windows Live Tags: gadget,Live,Space,Jamie,zero,advantage,blog

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

