Compelling Case Made By Technogran

A very well thought out critique of Windows Live by Technogran, not like the knee jerk reactions of people who have not given it a chance I have seen all over. It is at least food for thought.

Technorati Tags: ,,,,,

  1. #1 by Technogran on December 10, 2008 - 9:12 am

    Thank you for that Kelly. I have taken my time to assess what some of my Live Spaces friends were so upset about, and also my own feelings on the changes and how they affected me personally. I just hopet that everyone reacts to my post as you have done. It is meant to be constructive and helpful to the Live Teams, just to make them realise that for some users it is not just about the changes made, but about the new emphasis on what the teams judge to be the focus of the new Live Services and that it doesn\’t gel with what some users consider should be the main focus or hub of Windows Live.Its to give food for thought that\’s all. The teams probably don\’t get much feedback from little old grannies and \’newbies\’ to the computing scene.TG

  2. #2 by Michael on January 13, 2009 - 10:10 am

    Well I checked out the link by Technogran, and I must say I agree and salute you!!!

Leave a Reply

