I Joined Facebook

Hey everyone I joined Facebook. Yep that’s right I went over to the dark side. This will still be my primary focus but I figured why not? Anyway those of you who would like please feel free to add me as a friend. The link is

http://www.facebook.com/people/Kelly-Martens/1470181959 

Technorati Tags: ,,

  1. #1 by Jeremy on March 28, 2009 - 8:24 pm

    I joined awhile ago, but am now inactive. I like Windows Live better. 🙂

  2. #2 by Chris on March 28, 2009 - 11:46 pm

    I have both going. I use Facebook to keep up with my non WL buddies. You\’ll find it easy to integrate Twitter, Facebook, and Windows Live.

  3. #3 by crestind on March 30, 2009 - 10:13 pm

    How do you find Windows Live friends on Facebook?

  4. #4 by Kelly on March 31, 2009 - 6:15 am

    Go to "Friends" and on the drop down click "Find Friends" and on the bottom right hand side there is a link that says "Import Windows Live Contacts »"

  5. #5 by crestind on March 31, 2009 - 11:26 pm

    Thanks Kelly!

Leave a Reply

